Fischbach & Aberegg create innovative interior architecture and design concepts. The company was founded in 1994 as Gastrokonzept GmbH.  The company Fischbach & Aberegg AG was established later.
Tanja Fischbach and Christoph Aberegg complement each other perfectly to guarantee a successful interior architecture and design concept with a unique atmosphere and lasting potential. Both names are synonymous with a cosmopolitan and contemporary style that is tailored to the client, and to the client’s structures and goals. With passion, they combine classic aesthetic elements with present-day avant-garde design and eclectic “character” pieces, drawing on the skilled use of light to create the warm atmosphere they seek. Furniture and other objects, often pieces of their own design, accentuate the individuality of each project and underscore the coherence of the design concept.  The result: spaces that combine emotionality and functionality. Interiors that strike a chord with people of different ages, cultures and personalities.
Over the past years, Fischbach & Aberegg AG have realised more than 170 projects for high-profile companies in a variety of sectors –  hotels and restaurants, retirement residences, wellness/spa facilities, retail shops, presentation rooms and offices – and for private individuals. Construction volume runs to 20–25 million Swiss francs each year. Working with its own staff and freelance contractors, Fischbach & Aberegg develops and fulfils commissions of various sizes.

Christoph Aberegg

Owner

Christoph Aberegg has long been fascinated by the challenge posed by projects in this area, which must meet the highest standards in terms of economic viability and profitability and high patronage rates. For Christoph Aberegg, combining creativity with problem solving is the key. As a supplier of ideas, a planner and a businessman, he knows which path will take a project to the desired destination. 

Christoph Aberegg learnt his interior architecture trade from the bottom up. He played ice hockey for the prestigious Kloten Flyers for 10 years. 

At the age of 20, he founded an interior design atelier with the famous interior designer Jean-Pierre Dovat. Discerning clients from Zürichberg, David Bowie, Gunter Sachs etc., make  up the majority of the references/portfolio. 

He later established Complete Bar Design Ltd. in London and, in 1994, he founded Gastrokonzept GmbH, which specialises in hotels and restaurants. 

With Tanja Fischbach, he created the brand of Fischbach & Aberegg, which now operates under the name of “Fischbach & Aberegg AG Innenarchitektur, Architektur und Design”, for a clientele made up of  hotels and restaurants, and also retail businesses, institutions and private individuals.

Tanja Fischbach

Owner

Tanja Fischbach is a passionate designer who develops distinguished interior architecture & design concepts that move people, drawing on extensive knowledge of various cultures and artistic periods as well as a liberal and artistic way of thinking to do so. 

As she sees it, good form demands that a designer be unreservedly open to the wishes and needs of her clients. Taking feelings seriously is also a must: the feelings have to be just right if interior architecture and design are to come alive.  

Tanja Fischbach, who holds a business qualification, and studied art history at Zurich University of the Arts. This was followed by study visits to London, Madrid and Lausanne. She spent 10 years as part of the management team of a traditional company in the picture frame and art business, where her responsibilities included sales to galleries and museums and sales of picture concepts (percent for art scheme) for public buildings, hotels and restaurants as well as private individuals. 

With Christoph Aberegg, she created the brand of Fischbach & Aberegg, which now operates under the name of “Fischbach & Aberegg AG Innenarchitektur, Architektur und Design”, for a clientele made up of  hotels and restaurants, and also retail businesses, institutions and private individuals.

Services

Fischbach & Aberegg offers expertise in the planning and realisation of ambitious, complex and top-quality building projects.

Creativity, strategy, credibility, candour and tolerance are our core values. We tap the maximum process-based added value for you thanks to our integrated planning strategy and cooperate closely with select professional system partners. Individually matched to your needs, a key aspect being the calculation of a precise cost analysis.

We accompany you through all relevant phases of work.

And we can offer consulting for corporate interior design or represent the investor as the project manager.

Consulting

Advice on corporate interior design

Analyse

On-site project analysis
Stock-check
Studies for possible solutions
Rough cost estimate

Conceptual design

Ideas-visions
Integration of surroundings and structures
Identity (corporate identity)
Operation sequences
CAD and light planning
Visualisation-mood boards

Costs

Cost estimate
Call for tenders
Offers - Offer analysis
Cost control
Final account

Execution

Approval procedure
Execution planning and detailed planning
Specialist planning documents
Contracts for work and services

Supervision of works

Scheduling and execution planning
Administration/construction supervision
Creative management
Project and cost management
Commissioning
Management of the warranty work

Investor representation

Project management

1

CONCEPTUAL IDEA – STUDIES

2

LAYOUT PLANNING

2

LIGHT PLANNING

2

VISUALISATION

2

VISUALISATION

2

MOODBOARD

3

PROJECT AND
COST MANAGEMENT

3

DETAILED
PLANNING

Object design&
manufacture

Individually created items of furniture and objects permit a completely personalised and unique concept. Style and character are crucial as are the function and formal expression. A reflection on the material. Answers to the challenges of our age. A statement on the surroundings. All of this in the context of a recurrent theme. And naturally the conviction of our own imagination, our very own designer vocabulary. Every assignment brings new challenges. We rely on production by experienced suppliers at competitive prices.   

EXAMPLE
GLASS SCULPTURE
HOTEL GRISCHA

Design interpretation of ice
2 x 7 metres, consisting of 1,600 pendant glass lamps
4 tons incl. construction
Cast and blown by hand in Murano
Different coloured lighting for the pendant glass lamps

EXAMPLE
DESK
SEEHOTEL ÜBERFAHRT

Reinterpreted form, based on the classical Baroque style
Drawer with glass top for hotel documents

EXAMPLE
CHAIR FOR CHINESE RESTAURANT
HOTEL GRISCHA

Reinterpreted form, based on traditional Chinese ornaments
Very comfortable seating

Fischbach & Aberegg kreiert innovative Innenarchitektur- und Designkonzepte. Das Unternehmen wurde 1994 als Gastrokonzept Gmbh gegründet. Später kam die Firma Fischbach & Aberegg AG dazu.
Tanja Fischbach und Christoph Aberegg sind die perfekte Ergänzung für ein erfolgreiches Innenarchitektur- und Designkonzept mit einzigartiger Atmosphäre und nachhaltigem Potenzial. Beide stehen für einen kosmopolitischen und zeitgemässen Stil, der auf den Kunden und dessen Strukturen und Ziele abgestimmt wird. Mit Leidenschaft entstehen Kombinationen aus klassisch ästhetischen Elementen, avantgardistischem Design von heute und eklektischen Einzelstücken mit Charakter. Wobei das gekonnt eingesetzte Licht die warme Atmosphäre schafft. Durch die oft eigens entworfenen Möbelstücke und Objekte wird die Individualität für ein Projekt und ein einheitliches Konzept unterstrichen. Es entstehen Räume, die Emotionalität und Funktionalität vereinen. Räume, die Menschen unterschiedlichen Alters, Kulturen und Persönlichkeiten berühren.
In den letzten Jahren sind über 170 Projekte für namhafte Kunden in den Bereichen Hotellerie, Gastronomie, Altersresidenzen, Wellness-SPA, Retail-Shops, Präsentations- und Büroräume, wie auch für Private entstanden. Das Bauvolumen umfasst 20-25 Millionen Franken pro Jahr. Fischbach & Aberegg entwickelt und realisiert mit eigenen und freien Mitarbeitern anspruchsvolle Aufträge unterschiedlicher Grösse.

Christoph Aberegg

Inhaber

Schon früh fasziniert Christoph Aberegg die Herausforderung, dass Projekte in dieser Branche höchste Ansprüche bezüglich Wirtschaftlichkeit, Rentabilität und Kundenfrequentierung erfüllen müssen. Kreativität und Problemlösung zu vereinen ist für Christoph Aberegg entscheidend. Als Ideenlieferant, Planer und Unternehmer kennt er den richtigen Weg zum Ziel.

Christoph Aberegg hat das Handwerk des Innenarchitekten von Grund auf gelernt. Während 10 Jahren hat er Spitzensport bei den Kloten-Flyers betrieben.

Mit 20 Jahren hat er das Innenarchitektur Atelier zusammen mit dem bekannten Interior Designer Jean-Pierre Dovat gegründet. Vor allem anspruchsvolle Kunden vom Zürichberg, David Bowie, Gunter Sachs usw., zählen zu den Referenzen.

Später folgte die Gründung von Complete Bar Design Ldt. in London und 1994 die Firma Gastrokonzept GmbH, spezialisiert auf die Hotellerie und Gastronomie.

Zusammen mit Tanja Fischbach entstand die Dachmarke Fischbach & Aberegg, welche heute als Firma Fischbach & Aberegg AG Innenarchitektur, Architektur und Design für Hotellerie und Gastronomie, sowie Retail, Institutionen und Private agiert.

Tanja Fischbach

Inhaberin

Tanja Fischbach entwickelt als leidenschaftliche Designerin namhafte Innenarchitektur und Design Konzepte, basierend auf umfassenden Kenntnissen verschiedener Kulturen und Kunstepochen und dem grosszügigen und künstlerischem Denken, die Menschen berühren.

Die unbedingte Offenheit für Wünsche und Bedürfnisse gehören bei Ihr zum guten Stil. Ebenso wie das Ernstnehmen von Gefühlen, die stimmen müssen, wenn Innenarchitektur und Design Leben entfalten soll. 

Tanja Fischbach ist gelernte Kauffrau, hat Kunstgeschichte an der Zürcher Hochschule der Künste studiert. Es folgten Studienaufenthalte in London, Madrid und Lausanne. Während 10 Jahren war sie in der Geschäftsleitung eines traditionellen Unternehmens für Bilderrahmen und Kunst. U.a. war sie zuständig für den Verkauf an Galerien und Museen und den Verkauf von Bilderkonzepten -Kunst am Bau- für öffentliche Bauten, Hotellerie und Gastronomie und Private.

Zusammen mit Christoph Aberegg entstand die Dachmarke Fischbach & Aberegg, welche heute als Firma Fischbach & Aberegg AG Innenarchitektur, Architektur und Design für Hotellerie und Gastronomie, sowie Retail, Institutionen und Private agiert.

Leistungen

Die Kompetenz von Fischbach & Aberegg liegt in der Planung und Umsetzung anspruchsvoller komplexer und qualitativ hochwertiger Bauaufgaben.

Kreativität, Strategie, Glaubwürdigkeit, Offenheit und Toleranz sind unsere Kernwerte. Mit unserer integralen Planungsstrategie schöpfen wir das Optimum an prozessorientiertem Mehrwert für Sie aus und unterhalten eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit fachlich ausgewiesenen Systempartnern.

Individuell auf Sie abgestimmt, dabei ist die Aufstellung einer präzisen Kostenanalyse ein zentraler Aspekt.

Auch bieten wir Beratung für Corporate Interior Design oder wir vertreten den Bauherrn als Projektmanager.

Consulting

Beratung von Corporate Interior Design

Analyse

Projektanalyse vor Ort
Bestandesaufnahme
Studien von Lösungsmöglichkeiten
Grobkostenschätzung

Konzeption

Ideen-Visionen
Integration Umfeld und Strukturen
Identität (Corporate Identity)
Funktionsabläufe
CAD-und Lichtplanung
Visualisierung-Moodboards

Bauherren-Vertretung

Projektmanagment

Kosten

Kostenschätzung
Ausschreibung
Offerten - Offertauswertung
Kostenkontrolle
Schlussabrechnung

Ausführung

Bewilligungsverfahren
Ausführungs- und Detailplanung
Fachplanerunterlagen
Werkverträge

Bauführung

Termin- und Ausführungsplanung
Regieführung-Bauleitung
Gestalterische Leitung
Projekt- und Kostenmanagement
Inbetriebnahme
Leitung der Garantiearbeiten

1

KONZEPTIDEE - STUDIEN

2

GRUNDRISSPLANUNG

2

LICHTPLANUNG

2

VISUALISIERUNG

2

VISUALISIERUNG

2

MOODBOARD

3

PROJEKT- UND
KOSTENMANAGEMENT

3

AUSFÜHRUNGS-
PLANUNG

OBJEKTDESIGN&
FERTIGUNG

Individuell kreierte Möbel & Objekte erlauben ein ganzheitliches, personifiziertes und einzigartiges Konzept. Stil und Charakter sind dafür ausschlaggebend. Genauso Funktion und formaler Ausdruck. Reflektion über das Material. Antworten auf die Herausforderungen unserer Zeit. Stellungnahme zum Umfeld. Alles im Kontext eines roten Fadens. Und selbstverständlich das Credo unserer Fantasie, unseres ureigenen Designvokabulars. Dabei stellt sich jede Aufgabe vollkommen neu. Bewährt ist die Produktion durch erfahrene Lieferanten zu konkurrenzfähigen Preisen.

BEISPIEL
GLASSKULPTUR
HOTEL GRISCHA

Designinterpretation von Eis
2 x 7 Meter gross, bestehend aus 1600 Glaspendel
4 Tonnen inkl. Konstruktion
In Murano handgegossen und mundgeblasen
Pendel lassen sich durch Lichtsteuerung beliebig einfärben

BEISPIEL
SCHREIBTISCH
SEEHOTEL ÜBERFAHRT

Neu inszenierte Form, basierend auf dem klassischen Barockstil
Schublade mit Einblick für Hoteldokumentationen

BEISPIEL
STUHL CHINA RESTAURANT
HOTEL GRISCHA

Neu inszenierte Form, basierend auf traditionell
chinesischen Ornamenten
Höchster Sitzkomfort